Conference Organizing Committee

Jen Sygo, M.Sc., RD, CSSD, ISAK Level 1
Co-Chair, Registered Dietitian and Sports Nutritionist,
Cleveland Clinic Canada
Melanie Plourde, PhD
Co-Chair, Associate Professor
University of Sherbrooke
Janelle Vincent, RD, CSSD, IOC Dipl Sports Nutr
Private Practitioner
Jorie Janzen, RD, IOC Dipl Sports Nutr, CSSD
Director, Sport Dietetics, Canadian Sport Centre Manitoba
Pauline Darling, PhD
Assistant Professor, University of Ottawa
Johane Allard, MD
Professor, University of Toronto
David Ma, PhD
Professor, University of Guelph
Lesley Moisey, PhD
Assistant Professor, University of Saskatchewan
Andrea Grantham
Executive Director, CNS/SCN