Nutrition Care Champion Award

This Award is given in recognition of visionary leadership in Canadian hospital care and presented by the Canadian Malnutrition Task Force (CMTF). Individuals are selected by the CMTF Advisory Committee and presented during the CNS Annual Awards Ceremony.

Previous Award Winners

2024 - Not awarded
2023 - Not awarded
2022 - Khursheed Jeejeebhoy, MD, PhD - University of Toronto
2021 - Heather Wile RD, MA FDC - Nestlé Health Science Canada
2020 - Not Awarded
2019 - Not Awarded
2018 - Heather Keller, PhD, RD, FDC, University of Waterloo
2014 - Anne Dumas, Richard Bond, Abbott



© 2024 CNS-SCN - Canadian Nutrition Society