CNS-SCN Fellow Distinction Award

2023 Fellows

“CNS-SCN Fellow” is an exclusive professional distinction that recognizes exceptional service to both the Canadian Nutrition Society (CNS) as well as the broader nutrition profession, both within Canada and globally. The CNS-SCN Fellow designation is an honour bestowed upon a CNS member by their peers in recognition for outstanding contributions to nutrition science and/or practice. 

Congratulations to our 2023 Fellows!

Johane Allard, FRCPC, MD 
Professor of Medicine, University of Toronto
Senior Scientist, Toronto General Research Institute
Toronto General Hospital
View Bio
James D. House, Ph.D

Department of Food and Nutritional Sciences                                                                     
University of Manitoba

View Bio
Deborah O'Connor, PhD, RD
Earle W. McHenry Professor and Chair
Department of Nutritional Sciences                                                                      
University of Toronto
View Bio
Angelo Tremblay, PhD
Department of Kinesiology
Université Laval
View Bio















© 2024 CNS-SCN - Canadian Nutrition Society