Volunteer Leadership Award

A CNS member who has contributed significantly to CNS activities and its mission to promote the health of Canadians through nutrition. The recipient is chosen by the CNS President.

Award Winners (1st awarded in 2011)
2017 Robert Bertolo, PhD - Memorial University of Newfoundland

Past Winners

Expand to see all

2016 Angelo Tremblay
2015 Leah Gramlich
2014 Lindsay Robinson
2013 Pauline Darling
2012 Janis Randall Simpson
2011 David Ma